The Knapp-Hunt Wedding

May 2011- Alex and Kare Hunt. Litchfield, Illinois 

After taking their engagement photos, I was sure my career with photography was over.

Wrong.

A few months later, my best friend from high school, Kare, called me up to ask if I would take their wedding photos.

Pressure.

Luckily for me, my dear friends were very gracious, relaxed, and excited to give me the chance to expand my photography portfolio.

Despite the crazy winds, the day turned out to be a lovely day for a May wedding. It was so much fun working with Alex and Kare and their family and friends. Plus, seeing my dear friend marry such a wonderful man was pretty great too.

I was truly blessed to be a part of this part of their story.

Leave a Reply

